Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Rocky River all conference football team

Rocky River Conference
Football All-Conference
All Conference
Treshun Wynn​​Monroe​​Emmitt Afam​Cuthbertson
Quay Chambers​​Monroe​​Julius Stradford​Cuthbertson
Caleb Walker​​Monroe​​Ryan Kendall​Cuthbertson
Ashad Byrd​Monroe​​Kevin McVay​Cuthbertson
Mason Sledge​​Monroe​​Zach Panek​Cuthbertson
Jaylan Barbour​Monroe​​Kyle Eiss​Piedmont
Jamarcus Glenn​Monroe​​Brandon Gentry​Piedmont
Brandon Little​​Monroe​​Aaron Braswell​Piedmont
Tyreke Laney​Forest Hills​Hunter Purser​Piedmont
Jamal Little​​Forest Hills​Trae Funderburk​CATA
Marques Thomas​Forest Hills​John Qunitero​CATA
Jamarcus Clyburn​Forest Hills​Tyree Drakeford​Union Academy
CJ Kiser​Forest Hills​Rasheed Rushing​Union Academy
Matt Privette​Forest Hills​BJ Hill​West Stanly
Cameron Savol​North Stanly​RJ Holbrook​West Stanly
Honorable Mention
Jermany Hammond​Monroe​Montez Rorie​Monroe
Jared Lee​Forest Hills​Greg Belin​Forest Hills
Brian Latimore​Cuthbertson​Alex Norton​Cuthbertson
Sawyer Baucom​Piedmont​Davis Dixon​Piedmont
Josh Sawyer ​CATA​Nick Crowell​CATA
Devin Chambers​Union Academy​Antonio James​Union Academy
TJ Rushing​West Stanly​Chase Lewis​West Stanly
Anthony Long​North Stanly​Tyler Cody​North Stanly
Offensive Player of the Year – Quay Chambers - Monroe
Defensive Player of the Year – Mason Sledge - Monroe
Coach of the Year – Tad Baucom – Central Academy


Anonymous said...

Big drop in talent this year. Tad Baucom is very deserving for the job he did.