Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Metrolina Athletic conference baseball team

The following athletes were named to the MAC All-Conference Team for Baseball 2010

Zac Cantadore – First Assembly Christian School

Ryan Cliff – Hickory Grove Baptist Christian School

Zachary Cuthbertson – Hickory Grove Baptist Christian School

Ryan Doty – Gaston Christian School

Yates Duncan – Covenant Day School

Jared Fortune - Southlake Christian Academy

Kyle Galloway - Hickory Grove Baptist Christian School

Stephen Gillmore – First Assembly Christian School

Hunter Grey – Covenant Day School

Travis Hallman – Southlake Christian Academy

Hunter Hattrich – Metrolina Christian Academy

Tyler Myatt – Metrolina Christian Academy

Sam Remick – Southlake Christian Academy

Morgan Rhom – Gaston Christian School

Nathan Sharp – Southlake Christian Academy