Thursday, May 14, 2009

Southwestern 4A all-conference golf team

Here is the All Conference Team for SW 4A

Player of the Year

Zach Munroe- Providence

All- Conference

Jack Cottrill- Myers Park
Tyler Hashimoto- Weddington
Ryan Vince- Providence
Rick Ricci- Myers Park
Stefan Brewer- Providence
Taylor Grassi- South Meck
Mitch Schneider- Ardrey Kell
Quent Mather- Myers Park
George Whiting- Myers Park
Tyler Wise- Myers Park
Charles Singleton- Providence
Cody Oikemus- Butler
Tyler Strizzi- Weddington

Coach of the Year

Dave Layton- Myers Park