Monday, May 25, 2009

Hopewell's Faucette is Queen City player of the year

ME-CA 7 All-Conference team: Hopewell sophomore Katelyn Faucette is the player of the year. North Meck’s Neil Roberts is coach of the year.

First team: Katelyn Faucette, Hopewell; Charlotte Dunn, North Meck; Brooke Arey, Hopewell; Aeryn Emmerich, Mallard Creek; Emma De Neef, Mallard Creek; Samantha Stearn, North Meck; Kelsey Manning, Mallard Creek; Madison Sully, Hopewell; Katherine Rusk, North Meck; Tara Zartman, North Meck; GK--Allissa Foote, Mallard Creek

Second Team: Ashlee Avant, Central Cabarrus; Nodia Szynarowski,

Central Cabarrus; Kristen Teague, Mallard Creek; Annie Gussler, Mallard Creek; Sara Webber, Mallard Creek; Rachel Eklund, JM Robinson; Madison Roche, JM Robinson; Becky Darnell, JM Robinson; Jess Ransom, JM Robinson; Izzy Bernal, JM Robinson; Sam Walker, JM Robinson; Jess Carusillo, Hopewell; Audrey Boyle, Hopewell; Meredith McKay, North Meck; Carly Williamson, North Meck; Olivia Nota, North Meck


Purchase Viagra said...

I think that this is wonderful, I think that this is wonderful, I would like to have the chance... of be in many sports in America!